CTK Facebook Page CTK Instagram Page

Teachers & Staff

Pre-K 3 - Mrs. Melissa Williams
mwilliams@myctkschool.com

 

Pre-K 3 Aide - Mrs. Janeen Sullivan
jsullivan@myctkschool.com

 

Pre-K 4 - Mrs. Katie Bauman
kbauman@myctkschool.com

 

Pre-K 4 Aide - Mrs. Jennifer Pirritano
jpirritano@myctkschool.com


Kindergarten - Mrs. Maria Wangler
mwangler@myctkschool.com

 

Kindergarten Aide - Ms. Michelle Scherer
mscherer@myctkschool.com

 

First Grade - Mrs. Francesca Nicholson
fnicholson@myctkschool.com

 

Second Grade - Ms. Virginia Mackmin
vmackmin@myctkschool.com

 

First & Second Grade Aide - Mrs. Pam Piotrowski
ppiotrowski@myctkschool.com

 

Third Grade - Ms. Allison Swatsworth
aswatsworth@myctkschool.com

 

Fourth Grade - Ms. Megan Land
mland@myctkschool.com

 

Fifth Grade - Mrs. Maureen Pfeifer
mpfeifer@myctkschool.com

 

3rd, 4th, 5th Grade Aide - Mrs. Kathy Pirri
kpirri@myctkschool.com

 

Sixth Grade - Mrs. Cassandra Gallegos
cgallegos@myctkschool.com

 

Seventh Grade - Mrs. Kristin Buckingham
kbuckingham@myctkschool.com

 

Eighth Grade - Mr. Brendan McCabe
bmccabe@myctkschool.com

 

Advanced Math - Mr. Carmen Meno
cmeno@myctkschool.com

 

AIS Coordinator - Mrs. Amber Francisco
afrancisco@myctkschool.com

 

Art - Ms. Caitlin Kubera
ckubera@myctkschool.com

 

Latin - Dr. Thomas Virginia, Jr.
tvirginia@myctkschool.com

 

Library & Computer PK-5 - Mrs. Kathleen Swiantek
kswiantek@myctkschool.com

 

Music - Mrs. Paula Enstice
penstice@myctkschool.com

 

Nurse - Mrs. Bonny Klein
bklein@amherstschools.org

 

Phys. Ed. & Health 6-8 - Ms. Jennifer Giambelluca
jgiambelluca@myctkschool.com

 

Religion - Mrs. Jeanne Krier
jkrier@myctkschool.com

 

Science - Ms. Lorna Cameron
lcameron@myctkschool.com

 

Spanish - Mrs. Diana Gomez
dgomez@myctkschool.com

 

Technology & Computers 6-8 - Mr. Roger Hutter, Jr.
rhutter@myctkschool.com