Contact Us

Pastor - Msgr. Paul Litwin - 839-1430
Principal - Mr. Samuel T. Zalacca - 839-0473 ext. 302 - szalacca@myctkschool.com
Vice Principal of Curriculum Instruction/Professional Development - Mrs. Maria Wangler - mwangler@myctkschool.com
Business Manager - Mrs. Kelly Caterina – 839-1430 ext. 203 - kcaterina@ctksnyder.com
Director of Development - Ms.Kathy Spangler - (970) 390-8515 - kspangler@myctkschool.com
School Secretary - Mrs. Annette DellaPosta - 839-0473 ext. 301 - office@myctkschool.com
Health Office - Mrs. Bonny Klein - 839-0473 ext. 303 - bklein@amherstschools.org

 

CAPTCHA image
Enter the code shown above: